Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all risk advisors are created equal. At Noah Insurance Group, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Amery

Ryan Christensen

Risk Advisor
ryan@noahinsurancegroup.com
715-268-6624

Jennifer Ellefson

Benefits Account Representative
jennifer@noahinsurancegroup.com
715-268-6624

Mike Evans

Benefits Advisor
mike@noahinsurancegroup.com
715-268-6624

Julie Gorres

Account Representative
julie@noahinsurancegroup.com
715-268-6624

Jolene Honkomp

Benefits Advisor
jolene@noahinsurancegroup.com
715-268-6624

Jacki Marlett

Benefits Advisor
jacki@noahinsurancegroup.com
715-268-6624

Karen Matton

Account Representative
karenm@noahinsurancegroup.com
715-268-6624

Gen Richter

Account Representative
gen@noahinsurancegroup.com
715-268-6624

Dave Schilling

Benefits Advisor
dave@noahinsurancegroup.com
715-268-6624

Kevin Smith

Benefits Advisor
ksmith@parklandrep.com
715-268-6624

Jody Stream

Benefits Account Representative
jodys@noahinsurancegroup.com
715-268-6624

Brooke Wilcox

Account Representative
brooke@noahinsurancegroup.com
715-268-6624

Cumberland

Gloria Carothers

Account Representative
gloria@noahinsurancegroup.com
715-822-3355

Eric Christensen

Risk Advisor
ericc@noahinsurancegroup.com
715-822-3355

Stacy Gehrman

Account Representative
stacy@noahinsurancegroup.com
715-822-3355

Laurie Peterson

Account Representative
laurie@noahinsurancegroup.com
715-822-3355

Forest Lake

Julie Cartford

Account Representative
juliec@noahinsurancegroup.com
651-464-2168

Christian Melberg

Risk Advisor
christian@noahinsurancegroup.com
651-464-2168

Barb Morgan

Account Representative
barb@noahinsurancegroup.com
651-464-2168

Osceola

Taylor Anderson

Marketing Manager
taylor@noahinsurancegroup.com
715-294-2510

Lisa Clausen

Account Representative
lisa@noahinsurancegroup.com
715-294-2510

Scott Henningsgard

Risk Advisor
scott@noahinsurancegroup.com
715-294-2510

Tim Henningsgard

Vice President
timh@noahinsurancegroup.com
715-294-2510

Sarah Kromrey

Operations Manager
sarahs@noahinsurancegroup.com
715-294-2510

Tyler Richison

Risk Advisor
tyler@noahinsurancegroup.com
715-294-2510

Jaide Swanson

Account Representative
jaide@noahinsurancegroup.com
715-294-2510

Jodi Swenson

Account Representative
jodi@noahinsurancegroup.com
715-294-2510

Doug Willert

Benefits Advisor
doug@noahinsurancegroup.com
715-294-2510

Prescott

Dar Hovel

Account Representative
dar@noahinsurancegroup.com
715-262-3216

Lori Schmit

Account Representative
lori@noahinsurancegroup.com
715-262-3216

Stillwater

Sue Browne

Account Representative
susan@noahinsurancegroup.com
651-430-0085

Cyndie Lind

Account Representative
cyndie@noahinsurancegroup.com
651-430-0085