Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all risk advisors are created equal. At Noah Insurance Group, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Amery

Ryan Christensen

Ryan Christensen

Risk Advisor

ryan@noahinsurancegroup.com
715-268-6624

Tim Christensen

Tim Christensen

President

timc@noahinsurancegroup.com
715-268-6624

Jennifer Ellefson

Jennifer Ellefson

Benefits Account Representative

jennifer@noahinsurancegroup.com
715-268-6624

Mike Evans

Mike Evans

Benefits Advisor

mike@noahinsurancegroup.com
715-268-6624

Julie Gorres

Julie Gorres

Account Representative

julie@noahinsurancegroup.com
715-268-6624

Jolene Honkomp

Jolene Honkomp

Benefits Advisor

jolene@noahinsurancegroup.com
715-268-6624

Jacki Marlett

Jacki Marlett

Benefits Advisor

jacki@noahinsurancegroup.com
715-268-6624

Karen Matton

Karen Matton

Account Representative

karenm@noahinsurancegroup.com
715-268-6624

Gen Richter

Gen Richter

Account Representative

gen@noahinsurancegroup.com
715-268-6624

Kevin Smith

Kevin Smith

Benefits Advisor

ksmith@parklandrep.com
715-268-6624

Jody Stream

Jody Stream

Benefits Account Representative

jodys@noahinsurancegroup.com
715-268-6624

Shia Swanson

Shia Swanson

Account Representative

shia@noahinsurancegroup.com
715-268-6624

Cumberland

Gloria Carothers

Gloria Carothers

Account Representative

gloria@noahinsurancegroup.com
715-822-3355

Eric Christensen

Eric Christensen

Risk Advisor

ericc@noahinsurancegroup.com
715-822-3355

Stacy Gehrman

Stacy Gehrman

Account Representative

stacy@noahinsurancegroup.com
715-822-3355

Laurie Peterson

Laurie Peterson

Account Representative

laurie@noahinsurancegroup.com
715-822-3355

Forest Lake

Amanda Bodinski

Amanda Bodinski

Account Representative

amandab@noahinsurancegroup.com
651-464-2168

Christian Melberg

Christian Melberg

Risk Advisor

christian@noahinsurancegroup.com
651-464-2168

Lenae Reinsberg

Lenae Reinsberg

Account Representative

lenae@noahinsurancegroup.com
651-464-2168

Osceola

Taylor Anderson

Taylor Anderson

Marketing Manager

taylor@noahinsurancegroup.com
715-294-2510

Lisa Clausen

Lisa Clausen

Account Representative

lisa@noahinsurancegroup.com
715-294-2510

Scott Henningsgard

Scott Henningsgard

Risk Advisor

scott@noahinsurancegroup.com
715-294-2510

Tim Henningsgard

Tim Henningsgard

Vice President

timh@noahinsurancegroup.com
715-294-2510

Sarah Kromrey

Sarah Kromrey

Operations Manager

sarahs@noahinsurancegroup.com
715-294-2510

Tyler Richison

Tyler Richison

Risk Advisor

tyler@noahinsurancegroup.com
715-294-2510

Jaide Swanson

Jaide Swanson

Account Representative

jaide@noahinsurancegroup.com
715-294-2510

Jodi Swenson

Jodi Swenson

Account Representative

jodi@noahinsurancegroup.com
715-294-2510

Doug Willert

Doug Willert

Benefits Advisor

doug@noahinsurancegroup.com
715-294-2510

Prescott

Dar Hovel

Dar Hovel

Account Representative

dar@noahinsurancegroup.com
715-262-3216

Lori Schmit

Lori Schmit

Account Representative

lori@noahinsurancegroup.com
715-262-3216

Stillwater

Sue Browne

Sue Browne

Account Representative

susan@noahinsurancegroup.com
651-430-0085

Cyndie Lind

Cyndie Lind

Account Representative

cyndie@noahinsurancegroup.com
651-430-0085